Canadian West Collection

Canadian West Collection

Six Novels in One

Unknown - 2015
Rate this:
A beloved series from Janette Oke! Nothing in her cultured upbringing prepared Elizabeth for life in the West. The frontier will test this teacher's faith but also stir her heart. Includes: 1 When Calls the Heart 2 When Comes the Spring 3 When Breaks the Dawn 4 When Hope Springs New 5 Beyond the Gathering Storm6 When Tomorrow Comes
Publisher: [United States] : Baker Publishing Group, 2015
Characteristics: 1 online resource
ISBN: 9781441229274 (electronic bk.)
1441229272 (electronic bk.)
Call Number: eBook hoopla


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at JCPL.

Try searching for Canadian West Collection to see if JCPL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top