Select language, opens an overlay

The Five Love Languages

[How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate]
Title rated 4.15 out of 5 stars, based on 643 ratings
Outlines five expressions of love--quality time, words of affirmation, gifts, acts of service, and physical touch--and explains how to identify and communicate effectively in a spouse's "love language."

Title availability


From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title